COUNTY OF HENRICO, VIRGINIA ELECTORAL BOARD MEETING November 20, 2024 Minutes

The Henrico County Electoral Board convened on Wednesday, November 20, 2024, in the Henrico Café 1611, 4300 E. Parham Road, Henrico County Virginia, 23228

The meeting was called to order at 10:20 a.m. to begin the Risk Limiting Audit for the Senate Election held on November 5, 2024.

Attendees:

Yvonne Smith, Electoral Board member Linwood Cobb, II, Electoral Board member Cathy Woodson, Electoral Board member Mark Coakley, General Registrar Anne Marie Middlesworth, Deputy Registrar Leslie Funn, IT Specialist, II

Audit Board Staff:

Anne Marie Middlesworth
Leslie Funn
Holly Overton
Yashima Richardson
Shantell Pilli
Regina Powell
Brenda Mowen
Karen Shelton
Linwood Cobb, II
Cathy Woodson

This meeting recessed at 1:55 p.m. and will be reconvened on Thursday, November 21, 2024, at 10:00 a.m. to continue the Risk Limiting Audit for Congressional District 1.

Attendees:

Yvonne Smith, Electoral Board member Linwood Cobb, II, Electoral Board member Cathy Woodson, Electoral Board member Mark Coakley, General Registrar Anne Marie Middlesworth, Deputy Registrar Leslie Funn, IT Specialist, II

Audit Board Staff:	
Holly Overton	
Yashima Richardson	
Shantell Pilli	
Regina Powell	
Clara Boyd	
Teresa Herndon	
Susan Wingo	
Michelle West	
Brenda Mowen	
Karen Shelton	
Debra Jefferson	
Minta Brown	
Linwood Cobb, II	
Cathy Woodson	
Brenda Smithers	
Belinda Taylor	
Crystal Simpson	
Mecca Hall	
Zara Israel	
Joy Jackson	
Adjournment	
There being no further business, on motion by Linwo	od Cobb, III, seconded by Cathy Woodson,
and by unanimous vote, the Board voted to adjourn the meeting at 2:55 p.m.	
The vote of the Board was as follows:	
Aye Yvonne Smith Linwood Cobb, II Cathy Woodson	<u>Nay</u>
Yvonne G. Smith, Chair	Linwood Cobb, II

Cathy P. Woodson