Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot County of Henrico Pct. 418 Welborne Democratic Party Primary Election Tuesday, June 17, 2025

Instructions to voters

To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in the oval next to the name, like this:

If you want to change a vote or have made a mistake, ask an election worker for another ballot.

If you make marks besides filling in the oval, your votes may not be counted.

Lieutenant Governor Vote for only one			
○ Levar Marcus Stone	ey (
○ Babur B. Lateef			
$^{\bigcirc}$ Aaron R. Rouse			
$ \odot $ Victor R. Salgado			
$^{\bigcirc}$ Ghazala F. Hashmi			
○ Alexander J. Bastar	1i		
Attorney General Vote for only one			
○ Shannon L. Taylor			
$ \odot $ Jay C. Jones			
END OF	BALLOT		
	Typ:01 Seq:0071 Spl:01	418 Welborne	DEM

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Henrico, 4305 E. Parham Road, Room 105, Henrico, VA 23228 The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-622 and §24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.

	Typ:01 Seq:0071 Spl:01		DEM			

The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-622 and §24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.