HENRICO COUNTY

PLANNING COMMISSION AGENDA

FOR

REZONINGS AND PROVISIONAL USE PERMITS

November 12, 2015

7:00 P.M.



PLANNING COMMISSION

Robert H. Witte, Jr., Chair (Brookland)
C. W. Archer, C.P.C. (Fairfield)
Eric S. Leabough, C.P.C. (Varina)
Tommy Branin (Three Chopt)
Bonnie-Leigh Jones, C.P.C. (Tuckahoe)
Patricia S. O'Bannon Tuckahoe)
Board of Supervisors Representative
R. Joseph Emerson, Jr., AICP,
Director of Planning, Secretary

<u>COMPREHENSIVE DIVISION – DEPARTMENT</u> OF PLANNING

Jean M. Moore, Assistant Director of Planning
Jim Strauss, PLA, Principal Planner
Rosemary D. Deemer, AICP, County Planner
Seth Humphreys, County Planner
Ben Sehl, County Planner
Livingston Lewis, County Planner
Lisa Blankinship, County Planner
William Moffett, County Planner
Erin Puckett, County Planner
Paul Stewart, GIS Technician
Michaela Martin, Planning Intern
Sylvia Ray, Office Assistant/Recording Secretary

PLANNING COMMISSION REZONING MEETING FINAL AGENDA NOVEMBER 12, 2015

BEGINNING AT 7:00 P.M.	
WELCOME:	
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE:	
RECOGNITION OF NEWS MEDIA:	
CALL TO ORDER:	
REQUESTS FOR WITHDRAWALS AND DEFERRALS: (0); (0)	
REQUESTS FOR EXPEDITED ITEMS: (0)	
CASES TO BE HEARD: (0)	
TUCKAHOE: None.	
BROOKLAND: None.	
VARINA: None.	
FAIRFIELD: None.	
THREE CHOPT: None.	
WORK SESSION:	Development Review Process Update
APPROVAL OF MINUTES: Approved	Planning Commission October 15, 2015

View the Planning Commission agendas at http://henrico.us/pdfs/planning/meetnext.pdf

Acting on a motion by Mr. Leabough, seconded by Mr. Branin, the Planning

Commission adjourned its meeting at 7:55 p.m. on November 12, 2015.