government building icon Official government websites use .gov

A .gov website is only available to official government organizations in the United States.

email icon Email addresses now end with

The address will continue to function and all requests to ‘.us’ for both web and email will be redirected to the new ‘.gov’ address.

lock icon Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Elected Officials


Board of Supervisors (804) 501-4206
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Brookland District – Dan J Schmitt [email protected]
Fairfield District – Roscoe D Cooper III [email protected]
Three Chopt District -Misty D Whitehead [email protected]
Tuckahoe District – Jody K Rogish [email protected]
Varina District – Tyrone E Nelson [email protected]


School Board (804) 652-3808
School Board Website
(4-year term) ’11, ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Brookland District – Kristi B. Kinsella [email protected]
Fairfield District – Ryan Young [email protected]
Three Chopt District – Madison Irving [email protected]
Tuckahoe District – Marcie F. Shea [email protected]
Varina District – Alicia S. Atkins [email protected]


Commonwealth’s Attorney (804) 501-4218 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Shannon L. Taylor [email protected]


Sheriff (804) 501-4571 (4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27
Alisa A. Gregory [email protected]


Clerk of Circuit Court (804) 501-4202 (8-year term) ’15, ’23, ’31
Heidi S. Barshinger [email protected]


Virginia General Assembly website
Virginia General Assembly (2-year term) ’15, ’17, ’19, ’21, ’23, ’25

District Delegate Phone Number Virginia House of Delegates Member Email
57 David L. Owen (804) 698-1057 [email protected]
58 Rondey T. Willett (804) 698-1058 [email protected]
59 Hyland F. (Buddy) Fowler Jr. (804) 698-1059 [email protected]
80 Destiny L. LeVere Bolling (804) 698-1080 [email protected]
81 Delores L. McQuinn (804) 698-1081 [email protected]


Virginia State Senate
(4-year term) ’15, ’19, ’23, ’27

Virginia State Senate website
10th District
 John J. McGuire III    [email protected]
13th District
  Lashrecse D. Aird    [email protected]
14th District
 Lamont Bagby     [email protected]
16th District
 Schuyler T. Van Valkenburg    [email protected]


United States House of Representatives(2-year term) ’14, ’16, ’18, ’20, ’22, ’24, ’26

United States House of Representatives website
4th District
Jennifer L. McClellan
1st District
  Rob J. Wittman


United States Senate6-year term

United States Senate website
Kaine, Tim – (D – VA) Web Form:
Richmond Office
507 East Franklin Street, 1st floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 771-2221
Washington Office
231 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024
Warner, Mark R. – (D – VA) Web Form:
Richmond Office
919 E. Main Street, Suite 630
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-2314
Fax: 804-775-2319
Washington Office
703 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
TOLL FREE: 1-877-676-2759 [VA residents only]
Phone: 202-224-2023
Fax: 202-224-6295

Contact Us

Voter Registration and Elections

Western Government Center
4305 E. Parham Rd.
Admin Building AnnexRoom 105
Henrico, VA 23228

Eastern Government Center
3820 Nine Mile Rd
Room 100
Henrico, VA 23223

(804) 501-4347

(804) 501-5081

[email protected]

[email protected]

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775

[email protected] is the email address for the public to communicate with the Henrico County Electoral Board.

Google Translate Icon